Jazz at The Royal

Upcoming dates (all 12pm-2.30pm):

  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Wednesday 11 March
  • Wednesday 8 April
  • Wednesday 13 May
  • Wednesday 10 June
  • Wednesday 8 July
  • Wednesday 12 August
  • Wednesday 9 September
  • Wednesday 14 October
  • Wednesday 11 November
  • Wednesday 9 December

Monthly lunchtime jazz featuring (alternate months) Manchester Jazz or the Old Green River Band.

Tickets £8 on the door plus raffle. Lunch can be ordered on the day.

Contact Maggie on 01663 745396 for details.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.